Jump to content
NBC Sports Edge Forums

Brutal1

Members
  • Content Count

    104
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Everything posted by Brutal1

  1. 6 spots left. Let me know if you want one thebrutal1@hotmail.com
  2. Ok to pay after we fill. But payment due once we are full. Shoot me email for invite.
  3. ESPN, 14 Teams, Full PPR, SUPERFLEX (OP spot, i.e. flex spot that allows you to start 2nd qb if desired, not required). 100% payouts, LeagueSafe Majority vote approval setting. League Setting Summary: http://games.espn.com/ffl/leaguesetup/settings?leagueId=355621 Draft Date / Time: Be Flexible, if we fill & pay today (7/29), I will set draft for Sunday Morning 12 Noon EST (9am PST). If we don't fill and pay by today, draft will be set during the week Monday (7/31) - Thursday (8/3) at 9:30pm EST (6:30 pm PST) depending on when we fill up and have all managers
  4. Anyone got any small money, ppr, superflex leagues on ESPN coming up in the next week or two? Looking for a 14 to 16 team early draft superflex league (i.e. w an "OP" position).
  5. No Sir, they annual redraft leagues. Not dynasty ot keeper and no idp.
  6. Adam, interested in a 16 team league, full ppr, espn, leaguesafe? I have two. A superflex one $55 A regular flex one $35 If interested or want more info, shoot me an email at thebrutal1@hotmail.com
×
×
  • Create New...