Jump to content
NBC Sports EDGE Forums

Playoff schedule !!!


Wizard of Boz

Recommended Posts

Wednesday, October 3, 2007 (All times are Eastern)

MLB PALYOFFS - Division Series

Chicago Cubs

Carlos Zambrano ®

Arizona Diamondbacks

Brandon Webb ®

Best of fiveGame can be seen on TBS3:00

Los Angeles Angels

John Lackey ®

Boston Red Sox

Josh Beckett ®

---Thursday, October 4, 2007 (All times are Eastern)

3:00pMLB PLAYOFFS - Divisional Series

Chicago Cubs

Ted Lilly (L)

Arizona Diamondbacks

Doug Davis (L)

Best of fiveGame can be seen on TBS3:00p

MLB PLAYOFFS - Divisional Series

New York Yankees

Chien-Ming Wang ®

Cleveland Indians

C.C. Sabathia (L)

---Best of fiveGame can be seen on TBS

Link to comment
Share on other sites

A M E R I C A N L E A G U E

Game Matchup Day Date Time ET TV

Gm 1 NYY @ CLE Thu Oct. 4 6:30 pm TBS

Gm 2 NYY @ CLE Fri Oct. 5 5 pm TBS

Gm 3 CLE @ NYY Sun Oct. 7 6:30 pm TBS

Gm 4* CLE @ NYY Mon Oct. 8 6 pm TBS

Gm 5* NYY @ CLE Wed Oct. 10 5 pm TBS

* - if necessary

Game Matchup Day Date Time ET TV

Gm 1 LAA @ BOS Wed Oct. 3 6:30 pm TBS

Gm 2 LAA @ BOS Fri Oct. 5 8:30 pm TBS

Gm 3 BOS @ LAA Sun Oct. 7 3 pm TBS

Gm 4* BOS @ LAA Mon Oct. 8 9:30 pm TBS

Gm 5* LAA @ BOS Wed Oct. 10 8:30 pm TBS

* - if necessary

N A T I O N A L L E A G U E

Game Matchup Day Date Time ET TV

Gm 1 CHC @ ARI Wed Oct. 3 10 pm TBS

Gm 2 CHC @ ARI Thu Oct. 4 10 pm TBS

Gm 3 ARI @ CHC Sat Oct. 6 6 pm TBS

Gm 4* ARI @ CHC Sun Oct. 7 1 pm TNT

Gm 5* CHC @ ARI Tue Oct. 9 10 pm TBS

* - if necessary

Game Matchup Day Date Time ET TV

Gm 1 COL @ PHI Wed Oct. 3 3 pm TBS

Gm 2 COL @ PHI Thu Oct. 4 3 pm TBS

Gm 3 PHI @ COL Sat Oct. 6 9:30 pm TBS

Gm 4* PHI @ COL Sun Oct. 7 10 pm TBS

Gm 5* COL @ PHI Tue Oct. 9 6:30 pm TBS

* - if necessary

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.

×
×
  • Create New...