Jump to content
NBC Sports EDGE Forums

Replacement Owner 16 team Yahoo

Recommended Posts

need new owner  last year 9th place team, standard scoring,  QB< WR WR WR < RB RB< FLEX< TE < DEF

Derek Carr
Marshawn Lynch
Doug Martin
Mark Ingram
T.J. Yeldon
Chriss Warren III
Tevin Coleman
DeAndre Washington
Marqise Lee
Cooper Kupp
Antonio Callaway
J'Mon Moore
Equanimeous St. Brown
Jordan Matthews
Michael Thomas
Kenny Golladay
Austin Hooper
Chris Herndon
Jake Butt
Cody Parkey
2019 1.8
2019 2.12
2020 1st




Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.

  • Create New...