Jump to content
NBC Sports Edge Forums

Need 2-3 Spots in a 14-Team Dynasty League (Yahoo Fantasy Football)


Recommended Posts

Good morning guys,

 

I am currently starting a 14-team dynasty league on Yahoo Fantasy, and I need two or three more teams to round out the league completely. The league has twelve teams thus far, however, one of those team may drop out of the league due to personal reasons. Therefore, I would like at least two more players/teams. Below are some detail about the league:

 

  • ONE POINT PPR
  • 1QB
  • 3WR
  • 3RB
  • 1TE
  • 2 FLEX SPOTS (WR/RB/TE)
  • 1 KICKER
  • 1 TEAM DEFENSE
  • 5 BENCH SPOTS
  • 2 IR SPOTS
  • WAIVER BASED ON STANDINGS
  • Draft Date: Friday, August 30th, 2019 at 8:30 PM Eastern (7:30 PM Central; 5:30 PM Pacific) (Draft Time Subject to Change)
  • ZERO BUY IN! (This league is just to have fun as fantasy football/NFL fans!)

 

If you are interested, please contact me below or via messages with your email address. I will send you the league link so you can join the league. If the league fills up and you are still interested in joining, please let me know so I can remove the owner that may drop out of the league. 

 

Thanks! Happy Fantasy Football SZN!

 

Edited by LW_00
Missing bullet point.
Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Loading...
  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.

×
×
  • Create New...