NBC Sports Edge Forums

Experienced Owner, Looking for Great League

I've been playing for over 15 years. I'm looking for a really great league where all owners are active and trying to trade on a weekly basis. I'm tired of leagues where only half the people are into it. Email or message me with details about what makes your league special. 

I've been running a keeper league that is going into its 4th season that every league member has been proud to be of.  The initial league took me the better part of a year to get set up and running right and now I'm opening a second league in order to let more people get in on the fun.  This league offers:

25 man MLB rosters (Head to Head format)

7-10 keeper declaration

25 man MiLB rosters

Offline Auction Drafting (after initial season)

7 round MiLB draft (after initial season)

MiLB callups get 3 years "arbitration" free keeper seasons

Ability for teams to trade up to 1 year of assets

This league is a long term commitment.  Due to the amount of flexibility involved in team development, I only ask those that intend to play long term to apply for this league.  This league will use Proboards for all administrative and off-season activities and use Yahoo for league play.  Feel free to email me at "sgtallen@yahoo.com" if you have any questions regarding the league.

I run an 18 team league with a $1000 entry fee per team

BUZZ'S FANTASY BASEBALL LEAGUE

WE DON'T TRADE FOR FUN. 

The competition is challenging and winning is rewarding.

I run a great league. 

edbuzz261@gmail.com

On 1/20/2020 at 11:06 PM, Coach P said:
Wondering if you are still looking for a Dynasty League? If so I have 2 openings and am in need of an owner.
CBS Sports is the media
Entry fee $125
head to head matchup with 4 teams per week 20 week schedule