NBC Sports Edge Forums

Looking for a fun ESPN keeper league

I have been playing FFB for several years now and I am currently going to be studying in my Junior year of college in Nursing and basically want a FFB that is fun, free, and active but not too overwhelming because of my school. I am familiar with the ESPN format so I would really prefer that league set up and I would prefer a keeper league as I would be in it for the long haul. If anyone out there has an opening I would be up for it. I would be extremely dedicated to the league and as active as I can be with school. I definitely will put in lineups each week and check trades weekly. If I sound like the right person for your league just send me a message on here and I will get back to you asap.

Thanks, Jess

Hi Jess, my league is literally a day old but all the above sounds like it meets our standards.  The keeper part in our league won´t happen till 2021 since it´s a new league and also I want our league to have a 3 year limit on keeper players, which will make it interesting!  Here´s our link to join if you want in...https://fantasy.espn.com/football/league/join?leagueId=48763080&inviteId=9ab5ad3c-3786-4623-b5bf-9515ff987c79

• Like 1
2 minutes ago, Jess said:

Just joined. Thanks 

Welcome to the league!! Gonna be fun.  Any questions, just ask away.  I posted a little message regarding keepers on the front page also.

• Like 1
17 minutes ago, Jess said:

Just joined. Thanks 

Also, I just scheduled the draft as snake style, random date of June 20, Sat 10am Eastern.  Hope your cool with that.

• Like 1
4 minutes ago, Jess said:

Thanks @Mr. G June 20th should be fine for me. That is a Saturday Morning so that is cool.

Your welcome Jess.  

• Like 1
Just now, Jess said:

Looking forward to a fun season ahead.

Same here!  Remember any questions feel free to ask.  I´ll always respond ASAP.  Thanks.

• Like 1
Just now, Mr. G said: