Jump to content
NBC Sports Edge Forums

Need 1 replacement manager for a 15 Team CBS Roto Keeper League $310 LeagueSafe Auction Draft March 27 2021 8:00 PM ET

Recommended Posts

I am the commissioner of a 15 team roto keeper league on CBS.    The team is listed below.  

Please email me at t22malcolm@outlook.com if you have an interest in joining the league or if you have any questions pertaining to the league.  

The entry fee is $310 ($10 per team for CBS platform) payable on LeagueSafe.  The league fee is due by March 1st, 2021.

What follows below are the league details:

Payouts are:

Auction Draft on CBS will be on Saturday March 27, 2021 at 8:00 ET with an auction budget of $265

You can keep UP TO 5 players on your roster (not including up to 3 minor keepers) prior to the auction draft.  

24 active players with 5 reserves slot, 3 DL slots, and 3 Minors slots


Scoring is BA HR R RBI SB for the hitters and ERA K S W WHIP for the pitchers

Scoring periods are weekly and the lineup sets on Monday

During the regular season the FAAB Budget is $260 and zero bids are allowed.

The players are on 3 year contracts.  There is only inflation after the second season which is $5.  

The players and 2021 contract terms are listed below.  The first number is contract year and the second number is salary for 2021.  The list of players below would be the team that you are taking over.   You need to cut to 7 by March 1st and the Wednesday before the auction draft you would be able to keep up to 5 players listed below.

Please note that contract advancement and keeper inflation have already been applied to the players listed below.

Willson Contreras    2-12
Salvador Perez        1-10
Carlos Santana        2-14
Jonathan Villar        3-18
Maikel Franco        1-2
Jose Ramirez        1-42
Francisco Lindor        2-31
Tim Anderson        3-10
Shogo Akiyama        1-3
Teoscar Hernandez    1-3
Kevin Kiermaier        1-1
Jurickson Profar        1-1
George Springer        1-30
JP Crawford        1-3
Jason Heyward        1-1
David Peralta        1-4
Ji-Man Choi        1-1
Rhys Hoskins        1-19
Jonathan Schoop    1-2
Brett Anderson        1-3
Tyler Anderson        1-1
Matt Andriese        1-1
JT Brubaker        1-3
Josh Lindblom        1-4
Seth Lugo        1-1
Nick Margevicius    1-1
Aaron Nola        1-26
Chris Stratton        1-3
Derek Holland        1-1
Max Scherzer        1-35
Blake Snell        1-22

Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.

  • Create New...