Jump to content
NBC Sports Edge Forums

Free Yahoo league H2H Draft this weekend


Recommended Posts

Exact draft dates are all settled now and the two leagues are created. Anyone is now welcome to join any of the leagues directly here:

League 1 with a draft on Sat 02/13 @4pm CT/ 10pm GMT:

https://basketball.fantasysports.yahoo.com/nba/252885/invitation?key=48b62ddb0dc82c9f&soc_trk=lnk&ikey=0c306933e9f283aa

League 2 with a draft on Sun 02/14 @2pm CT/ 8pm GMT:

https://basketball.fantasysports.yahoo.com/nba/253722/invitation?key=9f67af95740f11b8&soc_trk=lnk&ikey=d7dad53071dda237

 

Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Loading...
  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.

×
×
  • Create New...